The Demon Of SL

This is my very first post, on my very own blog….. So yeah Hi there 🙂

I’m an rp-combat junkie that likes to pretend I’m a demon.  Been in Sl for a while, and I love dressing up my barbie…Thought I’d make a blog cause I feel like I’ve done everything else there is to do in sl (I’ll never tell :P)

Hair: Burley Zia II Black 01

Skin: Glam Affair – Demoness Of Lava – D

Nails: [Virtual/Insanity] Kitty Galore Sharp Claws R20

Horns:[Europa] Maelus Horns Black

Eyeliner: .Pekka. Eyeliner Combo #1

Lipstick: .Pekka. Goth

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Fairy Ears

Nip Tape: Graves G206 Defence

Tattoo: GoK Ahambra 1492

Earrings: – .HoD. – Dragon Tail Gauge

Necklace: MG Necklace Pearls Combo Sets and Singles – Black

Peircing: .Pekka. Victim Piercing (modded)

Chest Tattoo: Tander (by me <3)

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Lashes: FNKY/Cake – Cleo Lashes

Blush: *Boom* Touched By Summer (sprinkled)

Eyes: Repulse – Rigour Mortis Eyes

Teeth Alpha: ::Moddish:: Teeth 6

Panties:*L.inc* Tugged Panties Laced Black

Weapons: Titan Industries M468 (rifle) & IMAGZ Ninja Tanto

Bracelets: *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set

Mouth Necklace: .:A&M:. My Yummy Necklace –  Black Pearls

One Comment Add yours

  1. Come on Barbie, let’s go party. Well you got me thinking about blogging so I opened an account on here (1) only way I could comment on yours (2) i wanted my very own blog too! :p

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

