I put a Spell on You

on

Spell

Here we go my first blog I guess my BlogCherry has been popped and I oddly thank My Luff Muffin for having me. It’s very hard to find a nice dark skin that doesn’t pull either too blue or too orange and I think Glance has the perfect skins.

Skin: *Glance Skins Tian (SKT08)
*Glance Tian Lipsticks (Lipgloss 03)
*Glance Tian Eyeshadows (Eyeshadow 04)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Maisy

Fangs: miau: neko fangs

Hat: RO – Magician Hat – Diviner

Top: .PANIK. Zippersuit -Black

Leave a Reply

