Take me to your leader!

YourLead

Don’t mind him he’s just regular arm candy you will see on a regular from me. Plus he always lets me take the lead…Or at least that’s what I tell myself… 😡

Skin: *Glance Skins – Tian – SKT08

Hat: RO – Paragons Cap – Forever Black

Hair: [taketomi]_Kana_Blacks

Face tattoo: Lovely Disarray – Aggressive Intentions

Eyes: [Buzz] Hime Eyes – Lilac

Nose Jewelry: .ARISE. Double Nose Chain

Facial Piercing: [MANDALA] TAKAYAMA Face&Ear piercing

Cigarette: [NikotiN] ILLUMINATI

Top: .:cheeky:. Nelly Top! Brown

Leave a Reply

