Cat I’m a kitty cat….

Cat I'm a Kitty Cat - [Takeo] Nourish Bamboo Pole - Sake Master RARE

And I dance dance dance and I dance dance dance….(see me dancing here). I caught this avi (or some one else wearing it) at an event!  And I scrambled to find it!  Its from Kowloon and relatively cheap!  So if you like cats, ninja’s or just about what ever goes with the both read below xD

Avi: Kowloon mesh cat avatar (only 100L!)
Headband: [KK] Naruto Headband – ALL IN ONE (Single plain)
Belt: -DRD male bulletbelt
Pole: [Takeo] Nourish Bamboo Pole – Sake Master RARE (now at the fantasy gacha carnival)
Pose: IMAGZ – Kenshiro AO (Pose 7)
Sim: Naruto Rp Sim
Tail: How Vexing! [Neko Tail – Black]
Gloves: [geek.] Big Daddy Elements Thief
Scarf: Cobrahive – The Cozy Scarf – Black

Cat I'm a kitty Cat

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

