I don’t want to hear it….

I don't want to hear it...

 

So I took the mesh head plunge…And I was honestly very skeptical of the Lelutka head.  Until Lara Hurley released appliers for it!  BAM…I love it.  And I love Lara! ❤

Mesh Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.1
Skin Applier: Lara Hurley – Alena
Eyes: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Ice
Hair: Moon. Hair. // Amsterdam
Ears: AITUI – Elven Ear: Traveller Plugs – Eagle’s Skull Rare (old Gacha)
Shirt: [monso] My Cropped Sweater – White
Claws: [CX] F Ring Claws Rare(old Gacha)
Body: Maitreya Lara
Cig: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette
Pose: Le Poppycock *Don’t Speak* Couples Pose
Sim: Derailed (thanks for the rain Denise :3)

Leave a Reply

