I dreamed I was a butterfly.

Butterfly

 

I dreamed I was a butterfly, flitting around in the sky; then I awoke. Now I wonder: Am I a woman who dreamt of being a butterfly, or am I a butterfly dreaming that I am a woman?

Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA
Skin and Head Applier: Lara Hurley Alena – Midtone
Hair: Moon. Hair. // Obedear
Butterflies: *BOOM* Metamorphisis
Collar: …::: Scrub :::… Like a Nun Collar
Gloves: *:..Silvery K..:*Lace Rigged Mesh Glove RARE (@the Gacha Garden Now)
Ears: [MANDALA] ELF EARS Simple
Eyes: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes Wolf
Butterfly Necklace: :BAMSE: Mecha-Insect Necklace – BUTTERFLY – Rare (@the Gacha Garden now)
Eye Patch: *:..Silvery K..:*Lace(Eye_Black)

 

Leave a Reply

