For the First Time I’m Afraid of Death.

deathofasoren1234bcehkl (1 of 1)

When I was young, I wasn’t afraid of anything, I didn’t think about dying for a second. I thought I was invincible. Then I met someone, and I wanted to live. For the first time I was afraid of death. I had never felt like that before.

Head Dress: Alchemy-Hear Me Roar – RARE
Hair: Beusy-Nymph Mesh Hair
Face Paint:#adored – nerf this – face paint – white rabbit
Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** Bohemian Bodypaint@Sanarae!
EyeLids:
Collar: Alchemy – Huntress – Collar – Gold
Armor (Metal):[LAB737] Nyota Armor Gold Ultra Rare@FGC
Armor (Leather): [LAB737] Nyota Chest Drape (noir)@FGC
[LAB737] Nyota Arms (noir)@FGC
Arrow: [Since 1975] Givemelove Arrow (Heart)
Nipple Cover: .aisling. Ignis
Talons: [CX] Lethal Talons (Gold)
Pose: Secret Body – Relax pose II (By Liv Haalan@MP)

deathofasoren1234bce (1 of 1)

Leave a Reply

