Take Me Out

on

So if you’re lonely
You know I’m here waiting for you
I’m just a cross hair
I’m just a shot away from you
And if you leave here
You leave me broken, shattered, I lie
I’m just a cross hair
I’m just a shot, then we can die

I know I won’t be leaving here with you..

                                                                                                                 ~*~

Skin: Glam Affair – Ellen – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica RARE
Eyes: .tsg. Circle Lens – Barbie Brown
Hair: Magika – Plenty (group gift!)
Dress: Sweet Thing. Charisma Mini Dress
Cuffs: [Tia] JOIA – Maha Cuffs – Gold
Eye Shadow: Glam Affair – Ellen Eyes Makep for Catwa Heads – SET 1
Pose & Props: FOXCITY. Night Owl Bento
His Pose: [CX] Pose – Desire (Male’s pose only & GROUP GIFT!)

Back Drop: anxiety %vibe

Leave a Reply

